Return to the Home Page About CCCL Members CCCL News Journal Committees Mediation Panel Contact CCCL Member Login
     

CCCL Fellows

Honourary Fellows

Master Carol Albert
Superior Court of Justice

Masters Chambers
6th floor - 393 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1E6


Tel: 416-326-3239
Fax: 416-326-5416
 

Email: carol.albert@scj-csj.ca
Assistant(s): David Backes, tel 416-212-9783, and

                   Al Noronha, tel 416-327-9404
 


Ashcraft, Howard W.
Hanson Bridgett LLP

425 Market Street, 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Tel: 415-995-5073

Fax: 415-995-3460

 

Email: hashcraft@hansonbridgett.com

Website: www.hansonbridgett.com


The Honourable Mr. Justice W. Ian C. Binnie
The Supreme Court of Canada
Supreme Court of Canada Bldg.
Kent & Wellington Streets
Ottawa, ON K1A 0J1

Tel:  (613) 996-5350
Fax: (613) 952-1882

[Photo - William Ian Corneil Binnie] 

Bruner, Philip L.
8432 80th Street North
Stillwater MN USA 55082

Cell: 612-308-6430

 

Email: pbruner@jamsadr.com
JAMS Website: www.jamsadr.com
Personal Website: www.philbruner.com


The Honourable Mr. Justice Robert A. Graesser

Court of Queen's Bench of Alberta
Law Courts

6th Floor Law Courts Building

1A Sir Winston Churchill Square

Edmonton, Alberta 

T5J OR2


Tel:  780-644-3720

Fax: 780-427-0334

E-mail: graesserr@just.gov.ab.ca



The Honourable Mr. Justice Michael F. Harrington

Supreme Court of Newfoundland and Labrador
Court of Appeal
287 Duckworth Street
P.O. Box 937
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5M3

 

 


Hinchey, John W.

Arbitrator and Mediator

JAMS

One Atlantic Center, Suite 2650

1201 West Peachtree St.

Atlanta, Georgia, USA 30309

 

Mobile Phone: 404-933-0821

 

Email: jhinchey@jamsadr.com 

Website: www.jamsadr.com

Bio: http://www.jamsadr.com/hinchey/ 

 

Retired Partner King & Spalding LLP


The Honourable Madame Justice Thérèse Rousseau-Houle
COUR D'APPEL DU QUÉBEC
Palais de Justice
300, boul. Jean-Lesage, # R-456
Québec, Québec
G1K 8K6

Tel: (418) 649-3568

 

The Honourable Mr. Justice Robert W. Jenkins

Supreme Court of British Columbia
Begbie Square
651 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster, British Columbia
V3M 1C9

Tel: (604) 660-0571

Fax: (604) 660-1937



Professor Douglas Jones AO RFD
Levels 19-35, No.1,

O'Connell Street

Sydney, NSW 2000

Australia

Tel:  61 2 935 34 120

Fax:  61 2 822 06 700

 

E-mail: djones@claytonutz.com

Website: www.claytonutz.com

Personal Website: http://www.dougjones.info

CV


His Honour Humphrey Lloyd, Q.C.
1 Atkin Building,
Gray's Inn,
London WC1R 5AT UK
Tel: 011 44 20 7404 0102
Fax: 011 44 20 7405 7456

E-mail: hlloyd@atkinchambers.com


The Rt. Honourable Madame Justice Beverley McLachlin
The Supreme Court of Canada
Supreme Court Building
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0J1

Tel: (613) 992-6940
Fax: (613) 952-3092


The Honourable Mr. Justice Richard Nadeau
Palais de Justice du Montreal
1 Notre Dame East, Room #6.26
Montreal, Quebec
H2Y 1B6

Tel: (514) 393-2348 (direct)
Fax: (514) 864-6403

E-mail: rnadeau@sympatico.ca

 

Douglas S. Oles

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker

701 Pike Street, Suite 1700
Seattle, WA 98101
United States of America

 

Tel: (206) 623-3427

Fax: (206) 682-6234

 

E-mail: Oles@OLES.com

Website: http://www.oles.com


The Honourable Mr. Justice Yves Poirier

Superior Court of Justice
1, rue Notre-Dame Est
Montreal, Quebec
H2Y 1B6
Tel: (514) 393-2721
Fax: (514) 873-4760



Master David Sandler
Ontario Superior Court of Justice
393 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 2J6

Tel: (416) 327-5495
Fax: (416) 327-6405

E-mail: David.Sandler@jus.gov.on.ca

 

Case Management Master Donald E. Short
Ontario Superior Court of Justice
393 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 2J6

 

 



Stein, Steven G. M.  

Stein Ray LLP
222 West Adams Street

Suite 1800
Chicago, Illinois  60606

U.S.A.

Tel: (312) 516-2000
Fax: (312) 641-3701


Email: sstein@steinraylaw.com

 

The Rt. Honourable Mr. Justice Richard Wagner

The Supreme Court of Canada
Supreme Court Building
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0J1

Tel: (613) 992-6940
Fax: (613) 952-3092


The Honourable Mr. Justice Neil Wittmann, Chief Justice of the Court of Queen’s Bench of Alberta

Court of Queen's Bench Calgary
Calgary Courts Centre, Suite 701-N
601-5 Street SW,

Calgary, Alberta, T2P 5P7

 

Phone: 403-297-7538; Fax: 403-297-8617
K. McAusland, Senior Manager

 

 

 

Copyright 1999-2013 The Canadian College of Construction Lawyers Inc.